The highly successful SpeedSport Scholarship gets set for its 16th consecutive year at kick starting young Kiwi’s motor racing careers.

Drivers such as Shane van Gisbergen, Nick Cassidy and Richie Stanaway all started their careers by winning the SpeedSport Scholarship. The Scholarship, run by Dennis Martin and his successful team Sabre Motorsport, gives an aspiring Kiwi driver the best start to their career as not only does the winner get a fully funded drive in the NZ Formula First Championship, a custom race suit, gloves and new helmet. They receive crucial on and off track tuition.

To enter in the 2016 SpeedSport Scholarship fill out the form below.

SpeedSport Scholarship Entry Form

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Address (required)

City/Town (required)

Date of Birth (required)

Your Email (required)

Contact Number

Sabre Motorsport Driver Information

Weight (kg)

Height (cm)

Previous Motoracing Experience

Motorsport Ambitions

Share Now

Related Post

Leave us a reply